Skip To Content

 I forgot my password
You are here:  Library > Online Resources

 

No registration necessary. When it’s time for a webinar to start, simply click the link next to the correct date to connect to our online classroom.

Learn the Basics: USA Library Online - Watch Now

Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT - Join Live Session

Advanced Searching: USA Library Online - Watch Now

Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT - Join Live Session

PubMed for Beginners - Watch Now

No live sessions scheduled at this time. Please check back.

PubMed for Intermediate/Advanced Users - Watch Now

Friday, February 23, 2018 at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT - Join Live Session

The Quest for ProQuest - Watch Now

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT - Join Live Session

Does that Come in Ebook? - Watch Now

Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT - Join Live Session

And Justice for CINAHL - Watch Now

Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT - Join Live Session

Citation Manager Series, Pt. 1: EndNote - Setup & Search -Watch Now

No live sessions scheduled at this time. Please check back.

Citation Manager Series, Pt. 2: The Adventures of Zotero - Watch Now

No live sessions scheduled at this time. Please check back.

Citation Manager Series, Pt. 3: Mendeley

Friday, March 16, 2018 at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT - Join Live Session

Citation Manager Series, Pt. 4: What Works Best for Me?

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT - Join Live Session

DynaMed!

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT - Join Live Session

Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT - Join Live Session